Liebster award

Hey everyone! I got nominated by iidreamcatcherii to receive the liebster award which I am going to be completing! I am very grateful receiving this award because I am still fairly new to blogging and I hope you enjoy!

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger that nominated you
  • Write 11 random facts about yourself
  • Answer the 11 questions which were asked by the blogger that nominated you
  • Nominate 5-11 bloggers and let them know that you have nominated them
  • Finally, provide them with 11 questions for them to answer

11 random facts about me:

  1. My favourite colour is orange
  2. My favourite country is Dubai
  3. Mangoes and pineapples are my favourite fruits
  4. I’m scared of most animals apart from fish
  5. I can’t sleep in the dark
  6. I write really slowly
  7. I’m weirdly obsessed with hugging people
  8. I love reading – especially divergent
  9. I love travelling and exploring
  10. I would love to be multi -lingual

My 11 questions:

  1. Do you have a guilty pleasure?

I’m not sure :/

      2. Which emoji are you?

Probably this one:961bd696d15dde1061d16bc78e4bff55

3. What has been the best day of your life so far?

I can’t exactly choose because I have a lot of ‘best days’ but I do love family day outs!

4. What is your favourite quality in a person?

Trust definitely

5. Do you have an unusual combination of food you love?

Spicy yogurt and apple – tastes amazing!

6. What is your dream car?

Audi a8!! Love it so muchhh

7. Which celebrity would you love to meet?

Shailene Woodley! (Divergent actress)

8. What is your worst habit?

Flexing my hands! It annoys everyone

9. What was the last movie you watched?

Zootopia, I would definitely recommend it!

10. Cats or dogs?

Neither! I have a massive phobia of both

11. Something illegal that you have done?

Streaming movies online, hasn’t everyone though?!

My nominations:

Questions for you:

  1. What is the most embarrassing thing that has happened to you?
  2. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?
  3. What is your worst fear?
  4. What is your favourite TV series?
  5. Do you live by an inspirational quote?
  6. What sport do you love to play?
  7. If you had to have one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?
  8. What is your favourite thing to do and who with?
  9. Do you prefer to live alone or with someone?
  10. What is your biggest pet peeve?
  11. What is the weirdest thing you can do?

I hope this blog brought a splash of happiness into your day and I’ll see you soon! Bye x

 

 

9 thoughts on “Liebster award

  1. blackgirldown says:

    11 random facts aboutme:
    1. I love the color orange
    2. I hate lizards
    3. I love cigars
    4. I love fruity cocktails
    5. I clean obessively
    6. I’m a great dancer
    7. I love crime TV
    8. I decorate for every holiday
    9. I hate driving cars, I’m a truck girl
    10. I love all soldiers becuase son is one
    11. I love being married

    I nominate:
    1. qu33nofthedamned
    2. My Soliloquy
    3. abattersoulblog
    4. Philophobia
    5. socialworkeragenla

    1. Most embarrasing thing that happen to me was at graduation 3 weeks ago the alarm tag was still on the darn dress.
    2. Hawaii
    3. My worst fear is rain and driving in it
    4. Golden Girls
    5. Hebrews 11:1
    6. Softball
    7. Mexican food
    8. favorite thing to is eat with my husband
    9. Both
    10. loud chewing
    11. hmm that one is hard

    1. What do you fear the most?
    2. Who’s your favorite singer?
    3. What’s the best thing you ever brought?
    4. What is your biggest regret?
    5. How do you view life?
    6. Where is your favorite place to eat?
    7. One person you would eat with?
    8. Favorite place to live?
    9. Hardest day of your life?
    10. Your favorite sports team?
    11. What’s your best dance move?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

