Top 3 drugstore picks

Hey everyone! For today’s blog post, I am going to be recommending to you my top 3 drugstore picks. There is so much variety in the drugstore that it can sometimes be quite difficult to choose which products are best. Therefore, I thought I would tell you about a few of my personal favourites! I hope you find this useful and enjoy!

George precision felt tip liner: (£2.75)

https://groceries.asda.com/product/eyeliner/george-precision-felt-tip-eye-liner-black/91000116414

 

5052449847116_280_IDShot_3

I would highly recommend this felt tip liner because it is very affordable and makes winged eyeliner so much easier. The pen is really smooth which makes it easier to build it up and achieve the perfect line! It really defines and emphasises my eyes which makes it great for a night out and gives me such a flawless look! I love how it doesn’t rub off easily so it is very long-lasting!

Rimmel Wonder’ full mascara: (£7.99)

http://www.superdrug.com/Rimmel/Rimmel-Wonder’full-Mascara-Black/p/254671

untitledI love using this mascara because I really like how it lengthens and volumises my eyelashes! I like how it feels really light as the applicator glides through my lashes and it really defines them as the colour is jet black! The individual bristles on the wand delicately lengthens and curls my lashes!

Natural collection lip gloss: (£1.99 each)

http://www.boots.com/en/Natural-Collection-Juicy-Lips-Gloss_24284/

 

DSC02021

This lip gloss is super affordable and there are some really pretty colours in the range! It is very moisturising and I love the fruity scent, I find it adds a nice touch to complete any outfit. The applicator is really smooth and because it is angled, it’s really easy to apply. I like how the consistency of it isn’t too sticky – it’s very comfortable to wear and looks so pretty too!

I hope this blog brought a splash of happiness into your day and I’ll see you soon! Bye x